Holidays Hours

Office closures do not affect the TFPA 24/7 Claims Call Center. The Claims Call Center can be contacted every day of the year at (800) 979-6440, option 1.

 

The TFPA offices in Austin are closed for business on the following days in 2020:

Wednesday, January 1 - New Years Day

Monday, February 17 - President's Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 - Day After Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

 
The TFPA offices in Austin are closed for business on the following days in 2021:

Friday, January 1 - New Years Day

Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15 - President's Day

Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve